Opening Times: Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm

Tel: 01536 419 900 Fax: 08456800157 Email: info@worldbake.com Company no. 6000042 VAT…

WorldBake Ltd. 2nd Floor Timsons Business Centre Perfecta Works Bath Road Kettering…

Peter Hedges

Company Director E-mail: peter.hedges@worldbake.com

Liz Fox

Business Administrator E:mail: liz.fox@worldbake.com

James Read

National Account Sales Executive E-mail: james.read@worldbake.com

Helen Singer

Supply Chain Co-ordinator E-mail: helen.singer@worldbake.com

Jamie Delargy

Business and Marketing Project Coordinator E-mail: jamie.delargy@worldbake.com

Elaine Ingram

Technical Coordinator E-mail: elaine.ingram@worldbake.com